ANTHROPIC’S GROSS MARGINS ARE REPORTEDLY ABOVE 80% BEFORE PARTNER REVENUE SHARE AND MODEL TRAINING COSTS
That’s like saying a company has an 80% gross margin while excluding COGS.
If you exclude the actual costs of delivering the product, why isn’t the margin 100%?