I accidentally sent a screenshot to the person I took the screenshot of.
It wasn't even anything cruel.
I had texted my best friend:
"I genuinely can't tell if he's flirting or just being nice."
Then I attached a screenshot of our conversation.
Except... I didn't send it to my best friend.
I sent it to him.
I stared at my phone as the "Seen" receipt appeared.
Then the typing bubble popped up.