Today, we’re adding a new, easy way to sign in to your Google Account. Introducing: selfie video.
It lets you access your Google Account even if you forget your password or lose your device. Here’s what to know ↓
🔹Your selfie video is only for helping you sign in, unless you opt in for additional purposes.
🔹 We use multiple layers of security to help prevent impersonation attempts, like deepfakes.
🔹Your selfie video is securely stored even when it's not in use.
🔹You can delete your selfie video at any time in your Google Account.