Can someone at
@figma please correct me if I'm wrong here:
As far as I can tell, the only way to stop getting billed for a seat is to unassign it.
But that means my user can no longer use the features that come with the paid seat, even though I've already paid for it for that month.
So, as far as I can tell, the only option is to waste the usage available that I've already paid for?