someone outside our GitHub org deleted one of our private repos.
no membership or invite or role. nothing in our org or enterprise audit logs gave them access. just one repo.destroy from the gh CLI.
and it's not in deleted repositories, so no restore.
@github how is this possible, what sorcery is this?